We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brian Taylor's Automotive
905-336-2400
2500 Industrial Street
Burlington, ON L7P 1A5
43.352947 -79.808909
http://briantaylors.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
127 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 10/23/2014
I have always been happy with the service provided by Brian Taylor's Automotive. That is why I have been a customer for years. I have recommended this shop to my friends, family and coworkers. I was referred by a coworker.
  Heather 10/16/2014
Always great service
  Andrea 09/25/2014
I have been going to Brian Taylor's Automotive for 20 years and trust them completely. They tell the truth and fix the problem.
  Jim 09/11/2014
Great Job. Got to the "Root" of the problem so that every time I drive my Roadrunner, I get off to a GOOD START. Many Thanks.
  Gary 09/04/2014
JOb was done quickly and completely
  Rick 09/04/2014
  Jim 07/24/2014
  Sally 06/12/2014
Always satisfied!
  Sharon 02/20/2014
Best service ever, totally reliable. Nice people too!
  Andrea 11/13/2013
I have been going to Brian Taylor Automotive for over 20 years. Brian is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He holds himself and his team to the highest standard of service and the bays are spotlessly clean and organized. He does the agreed work on time and on budget. He once diagnosed a safety issue with my car following an accident, where the insurance-endorsed garage told me I was imagining things when I noticed the car pulling to one side in wet conditions and anyway, didn't I planning on getting rid of the car soon since it was old (I wasn't). Unfortunately I trusted them. Next month my car did a 180 on the QEW - fortunately it was deserted early Sunday morning. Narrowly missed by a transport truck as I completely lost control of my vehicle for no apparent reason. Turns out the frame was seriously bent so the right front wheel only intermittently had contact with the road. Left front tire was seriously worn since it was bearing all the weight in the front. Brian immediately diagnosed the problem and was able to correct it within tolerable limits for safety. I live 20km away in an area filled with other garages, but always go to Brian despite the inconvenience because he is trustworthy, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. What more could you ask from a mechanic?!
  Jane 09/19/2013
  Ron 08/29/2013
Service, as usual, was great, John, and we really appreciated the extra service you provided by having the vehicle returned to us since Ron temporarily cannot drive due to breaking his leg. Also making payment by phone was much appreciated. Hope you are having a good summer. Ron and Joan
  Sharon 08/22/2013
This was the best service I've ever experienced. I would not hesitate to employ the services of Brian Taylor and his team in the future.
  Frank 06/27/2013
Great work ......Best Shop in Town
  Sally 05/02/2013
Brian has been servicing me car(s) for over twenty five years and I have never had a complaint. I give him a rating of 6!!!
  Kim 02/14/2013
Thanks so much to Richard for accommodating me on such short notice. My suspicions proved to be right in that I needed a new radiator. I am very pleased with your professionalism Richard.
  Duncan 11/22/2012
We have been customers of Brian's for over 20 years and are completely satisfied that we always receive prompt, honest and competant advise and service.
  Doreen 11/06/2012
Your service is always great and the car is quickly serviced. Doreen
  Micheal 10/25/2012
Brian Taylor's Automotive has serviced our vehicles for over 25 years and they still are a 5 Star rating for all they do.
  Alan 10/25/2012
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2500 Industrial Street
Burlington, ON L7P 1A5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo