We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brian Taylor's Automotive
905-336-2400
2500 Industrial Street
Burlington, ON L7P 1A5
43.352947 -79.808909
http://briantaylors.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
128 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Olivia 08/13/2015
Excellent work and service. I'm so impressed and pleased that you were able to fix the problem on my car in such short notice at the very end of your work day. Thank you Brian for your integrity , knowledge and professionalism. Olivia
  Rick 06/25/2015
Honest and does a great job
  Indra 05/14/2015
Always A1 job !
  Bill 05/14/2015
Brian's shop has always been very reliable and done excellent work for our company.
  Kristy 04/30/2015
  Bob 04/05/2015
excellent service ,came in on saturday to do it so as to fit my schedule
  Dave 04/02/2015
When I think of Brian Taylor's Automotive, I think of the words: comfort, trust, fair, efficient, friendly and on time. It's probably why I have been going to the shop for so many years. Keep up the good work!
  Vicki 03/26/2015
Brian Taylor's is the best car repair place in the city. We've been going to him for 25 years and never had a complaint.
  Dave 03/26/2015
Brian and his team have provided top quality service to my vehicles for over 10 years and continue to do so. They?re professional, honest, accurate and courteous with a good sense of humour.
  Bill 03/26/2015
As always, my Honda is running great after the servicing by you and the other lads. Thankfully that creaking sound in the back was quickly resolved. Bonus was that it didn't require replacing all the parts I anticipated. Hate when my car starts to mimic the sounds my joints make. Looking forward to watching my Honda turn 400,000! Regular servicing makes all the difference.
  Duncan 03/03/2015
Brian has looked after our cars for over 30 years (!) He has always treated us honestly and his service and advice has been uniformly top notch. We have always been completely satisfied and are happy to recommend him to friends and associates.
  Steve 02/26/2015
we have always been provided the most prompt and honest service
  Richard 02/19/2015
Thank you Brian for "nursing" our aged vehicle back to lief.
  Dave 01/15/2015
Brian and his team have always provided the highest level of service.
  Ron 12/04/2014
Joan and I appreciate your many years of keeping all our vehicles safe and up to par. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and all your staff that help us stay safe on the roads. Ron and Joan Brogan
  Brian 11/27/2014
As always...everything was just great.
  Shawn 11/27/2014
Been a customer of Brian Taylors for a number of years. Great Service, Reasonable rates, and dry sense of humor will keep me coming back
  Vicki 11/20/2014
Brian Taylor's Automotive is the only place I trust with my vehicles. Great service, great work. Highly recommended.
  Ralph 10/30/2014
Always awesome.
  Dave 10/30/2014
I have been serviced by Brian Taylor's Automotive for many years, and feel the work has been timely, first rate, and performed in an environment that is friendly and caring. The shop is also extremely well taken care of, and clean. Overall, I'd say everything is "top shelf!"
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2500 Industrial Street
Burlington, ON L7P 1A5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo