We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brian Taylor's Automotive
905-336-2400
2500 Industrial Street
Burlington, ON L7P 1A5
43.352947 -79.808909
http://briantaylors.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
127 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Heather 11/18/2016
  Gary 11/17/2016
Service was quick, work completed on time. Shop is always clean,staff is great
  Heather 10/06/2016
Very honest and reliable. Would recommend Brian Taylors Automotive to everyone
  Nancie 09/08/2016
  Monte 06/23/2016
Quick, clean, professional and friendly service.
  Jim 06/02/2016
5
  Nancie 04/21/2016
  Roger 04/21/2016
  Heather 04/14/2016
I hope your service in future will be as good as it has always been. No dissatisfaction in all the years we have been going there.
  Rice 03/24/2016
I have been taking my vehicles to Brian Taylor since 2010. Be-it preventative maintenance or repairs, they are top drawer with the communication, convenience and knowledge. I have recommended BT to coworkers and family alike.
  Dan 02/25/2016
Knowledgeable and honest, which are the most important factors in choosing an automotive service provider.
  Ron 02/11/2016
  Kristin 01/21/2016
I finally feel like I've found an honest mechanic! Instead of the greedy upsell/crosssell approach taken by most big name shops, I really appreciate their honest approach and I know that if I don't need it, they won't try to sell it to me. I never feel pressured or that I'm being hoodwinked. Their prices are consistently on par with other shops. I always feel that I'm getting get value for my money. I won't go anywhere else and I've already sent two friends their way!
  Andrew 01/21/2016
Great service! Been a customer for 20 years.Still know you can trust this shop. Professional and the comfort of knowing the job was done right.
  Brian 12/17/2015
Everything done as requested...and on time
  Duncan 12/08/2015
  Paul 11/26/2015
  Debbie 10/03/2015
I can't say enough good things about Brian Taylor's Automotive! My Dad always took his car to Mr. Taylor which speaks volumes because he was very particular about work being done on his car!!! I have asked Mr. Taylor for advice about car purchases and he has never steered me wrong. I have popped into his shop unannounced when I've had a problem with my vehicle and he has attended to it and put my mind at ease. I can trust him to do what needs to be done to my car and his prices are always reasonable. The mechanics in his shop are very polite and helpful too. Thank you Brian Taylor!!!
  Olivia 10/02/2015
Fantastic service as usual.
  Olivia 08/13/2015
Excellent work and service. I'm so impressed and pleased that you were able to fix the problem on my car in such short notice at the very end of your work day. Thank you Brian for your integrity , knowledge and professionalism. Olivia
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2500 Industrial Street
Burlington, ON L7P 1A5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo