We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brian Taylor's Automotive
905-336-2400
2500 Industrial Street
Burlington, ON L7P 1A5
43.352947 -79.808909
http://briantaylors.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
128 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mrs Judy 12/06/2018
  Jim 11/30/2018
  Gary 11/22/2018
Great service, great staff, good value
  Richard 11/15/2018
  Irene 09/20/2018
Very well run, clean and efficient shop. Brian and staff friendly and knowledgeable. They keep my car running like a charm which makes me feel safe on the road. Thank you.
  Allan 08/23/2018
Great service and honest pricing is hard to find in a mechanic these days. Highly recommend using them if you are in the Burlington area!
  Austin 07/26/2018
  Randy 07/11/2018
  Jim 06/21/2018
AAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWSOME SERVICE !!!!!!
  Bob 06/14/2018
Great service and always manage to fit us in at a time suitable for us
  Vicki 05/24/2018
Brian Taylor's Automotive is the best place in Burlington. The work is always done correctly and delivered as promised. They offer outstanding customer service. Highly recommended!
  Vicki 04/19/2018
I have been going to Brian Taylor's Automotive for more than 25 years and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
  Gary 04/19/2018
High quality service, friendly people whom you can trust
  Sally 04/14/2018
5 stars +++++++ in my opinion.
  Amanda 03/30/2018
Thanks for the great service, I'll be back! (hopefully not too soon)
  Janice 02/22/2018
My experience with Brian Taylor's Automotive was exceptional. Brian was extremely knowledgeable and eager to work to fix any issues. He went above and beyond to help me and would highly recommend his services to anyone. The place is also very clean and professional.
  Lisa 02/15/2018
  Steve 02/08/2018
Great place, great work excellent mechanics! Highly recommend the service!
  Steve 01/25/2018
  Amanda 12/07/2017
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2500 Industrial Street
Burlington, ON L7P 1A5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo